- Welcome to ICEB'22
- Final submission checklist
- Photo sharing from HKU
- Photo sharing from TBS
- Certificates of presenters
- ICEB 2023 in National Chung Cheng University (CCU) Venue
- ICEB Home
- Journal of Business & Management
- Prior conferences
- Prior proceedings books
- Ei Compendex accession numbers of ICEB papers
- ICEB Publication Policy
- ICEB member lists
- Contact us
About ICEB'22
- Welcome to ICEB'22
- Thammasat Business School
- Physical meetings in Thammasat, Bangkok
- Virtual conference venues
- Call for papers
- Keynote speakers
- Conference tracks
- Important dates
- Committees
- Editorial board
- Sponsoring journals
Program schedule
- Annual conference events
- Time zone map
- ICEB2022 session overview
- 2022 Program book
- Best paper awards
- Enter ZOOM meetings
- 2022 Informal proceedings zip file (Expired; please visit the formal version )
- Registration guidelines
- Registration forms
- Payment gateway ACCUPASS.com
Initial submission
- Initial submission guidelines
- Initial submission template
- Initial paper submission
Final submission
- Final submission guidelines
- Citation reference styles
- Camera-ready template
- Travel information
- Visa information
- Thailand quarantine rule
- Local attractions
- Airport transportation
- Optional tours
- Hotel room booking
- ICEB Home

Editorial Board

Abbas Tarhini, Lebanese American University, Lebanon
Aijaz A. Shaikh, University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Albert Huang, University of the Pacific, USA
Benjamin Yen, University of Hong Kong, China
Chien-Ming Chen, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen Campus, China
Chih-Ping Wei, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Chong Guan, Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore
Christy Cheung, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Cooper C.Y. Ku, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Eldon Y. Li, California Polytechnic State University, USA
Elena Vitkauskaite, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
Feng Li, Cass Business School, City, University of London, UK
Honglei Li, Northumbria University, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Hsin-Lu Chang, National Chengchi University, Taiwan
Hu Xiong, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Ibrahim M. Al-Jabri, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Jao-Hong Cheng, National Yulin U. of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Jesús Garcia-Madariaga, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Jiahua Weng, Kanagawa University, Yokohama, Japan
John Chengqi Guo, James Madison University, USA
John Hamilton, James Cook University, Australia
Keng Leng Siau, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Liming Yao, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
Michael C.L. Chau, University of Hong Kong, SAR China
Michel De Rougemont, University Paris II, France
Pei-Lee Teh, Monash University, Malaysia
Peter Ractham, Thammasat Business School, Thailand
Pimmanee Rattanawicha, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Qiang Ye, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Ravi Sharma, Zayed University, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
Savvas Papagiannidis, Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne, U.K.
She-I Chang, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
Shih-Wei Liao, Dept. CSIE, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Siriluck Rotchanakitumnuai, Thammasat University, Thailand
Stuart Orr, Deakin Business School, Australia
Thurasamy Ramayah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia
Timon C. Du, Chinese University of Hong Kong, SAR China
Vandana Ahuja, Jaipuria Institute of Management, Ghaziabad, India
Victor Jeng-Chung Chen, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Waiman Cheung, Chinese University of Hong Kong, SAR China
Wayne Huang, Southern University of Science and Technology, Shenzhen, China
Wei-Hsi Frank Hung, National Chengchi University, Taiwan
Xiaoyu Xu, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Xudong Luo, Guangxi Normal University, China
Yan Li, ESSEC Business School Asia Pacific, Singapore
Yichuan Wang, Sheffield University Management School, UK
Yue Guo, Southern University of Science and Technology, Shenzhen, China
Zhibin Lin, Durham University Business School, Durham, UK

page top | Copyright 2022